Sermons preached at St. Botolph's Church, Heene

Sunday, 20th November, 2016 
Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday 18th September, 2016
Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 4th September, 2016
Rev. Roger Walker

Sunday, 28th August, 2016
Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 14th August, 2016
Rev. Roger Walker

Sunday, 7th August, 2016
Rev. Roger Walker

Sunday, 31st July, 2016
Rev. Roger Walker

Sunday, 24 th July, 2016
​Choral Evensong
Rev. Roger Walker

Sunday, 24th July, 2016
Rev. Roger Walker

Sunday, 17th July, 2016
Rev. Roger Walker

Sunday, 10th July, 2016
​(Rev. Roger Walker

Sunday, 3rd July, 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker)

Sunday, 19th June, 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker)

Sunday, 5th June, 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker)

Sunday, 29th May, 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker)

Sunday, 22nd May, 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker)

Sunday, 15th May, 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker)
20th November
18th September
4th September
28th August
Rev. Roger Walker, Chaplain of Gatwick Park Hospital, is one of the retired clergy who have been helping out at St. Botolph's while we have been without a permanent priest - and our most regular visiting preacher by far since Christmas 2015.
14th August
7th August
31st July
24th July, evening
24th July, morning
10th July
3rd July
19th June
5th June
29th May
22nd May
15th May


Sunday, 24th April 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker)

Sunday, 3rd April 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker)

Sunday, 27th March, 2016
Easter Sunday Choral Evensong
(Rev. Roger Walker)

Sunday, 27th March, 2016
Easter Sunday Eucharist
(Rev. Roger Walker)

Friday, 25th March, 2016
Good Friday
(Rev. Roger Walker)

Sunday, 20th March, 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker)

Sunday, 6th March, 2016 
(Rev. Roger Walker)


Sunday, 28th February, 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker)


Sunday, 14th February, 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker)


Wednesday, 10th February, 2016
Ash Wednesday
(Ven. Douglas McKittrick)

 
Sunday, 7th February, 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker) 

 
Sunday, 31st January, 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker) 

 
Sunday, 24th January, 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker)
 
 
Sunday, 17th January 2016,
(Rev. Roger Walker)

 
Sunday, 10th January 2016
(Rev. Roger Walker)
 
24th April
3rd April
27th March, evening
27th March, morning
Ven. Douglas McKittrick, Archdeacon of Chichester - our preacher on Ash Wednesday, February 10th.
25th March
20th March
6th March
28th February
14th February
10th February
7th February
31st January
24th January
17th January
10th January