Sermons preached at St. Botolph's Church, Heene
during the past year

   

Sunday, 2nd September                                                                                   Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 26th August​                                                                                         Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 19th August​                                                                                         Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 12th August​                                                                                         Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 5th August​                        The Feast of the Transfiguration          Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 29th July 2018                                                                                     Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 15th July, 2018​                  Abba, Father                                           Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 8th July, 2018                    The Problem of Suffering                     Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 24th June, 2018​                 Workers, strikers                                    Rev. Raymond Wood

​Sunday,10th June, 2018       Talk    Wjy I was ordained                                  Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 3rd June 2018                   Living to a deadline; losing heart.         Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 13th May 2018                 Goodbye; God be with Ye; Ascension   Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 6th May 2018                   I call you friends, Quakers                      Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 29th April 2018                Love casts out fear; Superstition           Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 22nd April 2018                Multi-racial faith; Salvation through Jesus Christ;    Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 15th April 2018                The power of touch                                  Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 8th April 2018                  Logic and the resurrection                     Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 18th March 2018             Covenant with the Lord                          Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 18th February 2018        Rainbow and Covenant                           Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 28th January 2018          The Presentation of Christ in the temple   Rev. Raymond Wood


Sunday, 21st January 2018            Wedding at Cana, joy in religion            Rev. Raymond Wood   

Sunday, 7th January, 2018             Epiphany, evening newspapers            Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 24th December, 2017     St. Luke's Christmas Picture Gallery     Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 17th December, 2017     Prepare the way of the Lord                  Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 3rd December, 2017       Advent Sunday and St. Andrew             Rev. Raymond Wood 

Sunday, 19th November, 2017     Hoarders of faith; talents.                      Rev. Raymond Wood
     
Sunday, 1st October, 2017           Strangers in the Temple                          Rev. Raymond Wood 

Sunday, 24th September, 2017    Manna from Heaven                               Rev. Raymond Wood

        





September 2nd, 2018
August 26th, 2018
August 19th, 2018
August 12th, 2018
Button
August 5th, 2018
July 29th, 2018
15th July 2018
8th July 2018
24th June 2018
Talk - 10th June 2018
3rd June 2018
13th May 2018
6th May 2018
29th April 2018
22nd April 2018
15th April 2018
8th April 2018
18th March 2018
18th February, 2018
28th January 2018
21st January 2018
7 January 2018
24th December 2017
17th December 2017
3rd December 2017
19th November 2017
1 October 2017
24th September 2017