Sermons preached at St. Botolph's Church, Heene
during the past year

Sunday, 19th May                                                                                                   Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 12th May​                                                                                                   Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 5th May​                                                                                                     Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 28th April​                    Low Sunday (1st after Easter)                         Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 21st April                    Easter Sunday​                                                    Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 14th April                    Palm Sunday                                                       Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 7th April​                                                                                                    Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 31st March                                                                                               Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 24th March​                                                                                              Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 17th March​                                                                                              Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 10th March​                                                                                              Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 3rd March                                                                                                Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 24th February                                                                                         Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 17th February                                                                                         Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 10th February ​                                                                                        Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 3rd February                Candlemas                                                       Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 27th January                                                                                           Rev Peter Kane

Sunday, 20th January​                                                                                           Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 13th January                  The Baptism of Christ                                  Rev. Peter Kane            

Sunday, 6th January 2019          The Epiphany of our Lord                            Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 30th December                                                                                      Rev. Peter Kane

Tuesday, 25th December            Christmas Day                                              Rev. Peter Kane

Monday, 24th December            Midnight Mass                                              Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 23rd December​                                                                                     Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 16th December             Community Carol Service                           Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 16th December                                                                                     Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 9th December                                                                                       Rev. Peter Kane
 
Sunday, 2nd December               (Advent Sunday)                                          Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 25th November ​              (Christ the King)                                          Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 18th November                                                                                     Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 11th November               (Remembrance Sunday)                           Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 4th November                 All Saints                                                     Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 28th October​                                                                                        Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 21st October​                                                                                        Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 14th October​                                                                                       Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 7th October​                                                                                         Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 30th September                                                                                 Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 23rd September                                                                                 Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 16th September                                                                                 Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 9th September                                                                                   Rev. Peter Kane                                         
Sunday, 2nd September                                                                                   Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 26th August​                                                                                         Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 19th August​                                                                                         Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 12th August​                                                                                         Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 5th August​                        The Feast of the Transfiguration          Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 29th July 2018                                                                                     Rev. Peter Kane

Sunday, 15th July, 2018​                  Abba, Father                                           Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 8th July, 2018                    The Problem of Suffering                     Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 24th June, 2018​                 Workers, strikers                                    Rev. Raymond Wood

​Sunday,10th June, 2018       Talk    Why I was ordained                                  Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 3rd June 2018                   Living to a deadline; losing heart.         Rev. Raymond Wood

Sunday, 13th May 2018                 Goodbye; God be with Ye; Ascension   Rev. Raymond Wood


May 19th 2019
May 12th 2019
May 5th 2019
April 28th 2019
April 21st 2019
April 14th 2019
April 7th 2019
March 31st 2019
March 24th 2019
March 17th 2019
March 10th 2019
March 3rd 2019
February 24th 2019
February 17th 2019
February 10th 2019
February 3rd 2019
January 27th 2019
January 20th 2019
January 13th, 2019
January 6th, 2019
December 30th, 2018
December 25th 2018
December 24th, 2018
December 23rd, 2018
December 16th 2018 (p.m)
December 16th, 2018 (a.m)
December 9th, 2018
December 2nd, 2018
November 25th, 2018
November 18th, 2018
November 11th, 2018
November 4th, 2018
October 28th, 2018
October 21st, 2018
October 14th, 2018
October 7th, 2018
September 30th, 2018
September 23rd, 2018
September 16th, 2018
September 9th, 2018
September 2nd, 2018
August 26th, 2018
August 19th, 2018
August 12th, 2018
August 5th, 2018
July 29th, 2018
15th July 2018
8th July 2018
24th June 2018
Talk - 10th June 2018
3rd June 2018
13th May 2018